View Full Version : "Fancy Blade" Fake
Pinetreebbs
06-18-2011, 07:39 AM
Another copy of the craptacular printed Damascus bladed fake native on eBay.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Spyderco-folding-Knife-Fancy-Blade-/290577880052?pt=Collectible_Knives&hash=item43a7ca93f4
WILLZIAAK
07-13-2011, 04:11 AM
"Fancy Blade" made me chuckle.
bohica1998
07-13-2011, 09:41 AM
He's a bit of a smart-azz too!
One person who is or at least thinks he is an expert has contacted me and said this is a counterfeit knife.
I did not see where anyone was claiming to be an expert when I read this. :confused:
That is not a genuine Spyderco knife. It is a counterfeit made in China. Learn about real Spyderco knives at spyderco.com
Evil D
07-13-2011, 09:58 AM
I don't think one needs to be an expert to tell a POS China knock off from the real deal...at least not THIS one.
Dr. Snubnose
07-13-2011, 12:22 PM
LOL @ Estate Sale.....ROFLMAO @ Fancy Blade.....Doc:D
bohica1998
07-13-2011, 01:11 PM
LOL @ Estate Sale.....ROFLMAO @ Fancy Blade.....Doc:D
Yeah, sounds "fancy" doesn't it? :D
Around here, "Estate Sale" usually means somebody passed on a little while back and she/the kids/the family/whoever, is now ready to have all his junk auctioned/sold off! :eek::D:eek:
Evil D
07-14-2011, 11:33 AM
This guy's estate sale = yard sale ;)
Gerard Breuker
07-14-2011, 02:54 PM
Don't be mean. There was this huge estate sale in China just when this seller was passing by and he couldn't resist buying a bundle of knives he had no use for. Happens everyday.
WalzAaronFFG
07-14-2011, 02:57 PM
Must have been an "estate sale" in the Shenzhen Market area. Maybe he has a batch of fake iPhones that dispense toxic bubblegum for sale on eBay as well
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.