View Full Version : What is this?
BladePlay
08-18-2011, 12:23 PM
http://i707.photobucket.com/albums/ww77/bucketpail/SpydieFox.jpg
Saw this this morning on the auction. :eek:
Fox Mini Spyderco Pocket Knife NWB (#110731636308)
.
rycen
08-18-2011, 12:45 PM
It is legit. It is made by the same company (Fox) that made the C99 Volpe.
http://spyderco.com/catalog/details.php?product=213
The Deacon
08-18-2011, 03:22 PM
As rycen said, it's legit and apparently was part of the deal between Fox and Spyderco. However, it was never sold by Spyderco, so it's more a licensed use of the Spyderhole than a Spyderco knife.
O,just,O
08-19-2011, 04:20 AM
It was a dealer exclusive type deal. I have one & a very nice little knife it is. Dragonfly sized.
O.
tonydahose
08-31-2011, 12:39 PM
i like the box it comes in...hint hint;)
It's funny, because anytime I see the Spyderhole on another blade, I feel like I am seeing the wife going out with someone else.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.